26 Nov, Sunday
sub counties in Bomet County

sub counties in Bomet County

This is a list of all the sub counties in Bomet County. A sub county is a decentralized unit for the delivery of county services led by a sub county administrator, appointed by a County Public Service.

Bomet is one of Kenya’s 47 counties in the former Rift Valley region and covers an area of ​​1,997.9 km².

Bomet County has 5 sub-districts which we have listed below.

A sub-county is a sub-department for service delivery in a county headed by a county administrator, who is elected by the county service board.

sub counties in Bomet County

Sub County​​
1 Sotik
2 Bomet Central
3 Bomet East
4 Chepalungu
5 Konoin