30 Nov, Thursday
Sub Counties In Kiambu County

Sub Counties In Kiambu County

This article is about sub counties of Kiambu County. Kiambu is one of the 47 counties of Kenya which is located in the former Central Province and covers an area of ​​2449 km².

Kiambu County has 12 sub-counties which we have listed below.

Sub-counties are decentralized units for the provision of services in the counties managed by a sub-county administrator, appointed by a county public service.

Sub Counties In Kiambu County

Sub County​​
1 Limuru
2 ​​ Kikuyu
3 Kabete
4 Lari
5 Gatundu South
6 Gatundu North
7 Kiambu
8 Ruiru
9 Kiambaa
10 Juja
11 Thika Town
12 Githunguri