30 Nov, Thursday
sub counties in marsabit

sub counties in marsabit

This article is about sub counties in Marsabit County. Marsabit is one of the 47 counties of Kenya which is located in the former North East Province. It covers an area of ​​66,923 km² and has an estimated population of 372,931.

Marsabit has four sub-counties which we have listed below.

Sub-counties are decentralized units for the provision of county services which are headed by a sub-county administrator, appointed by a County Public Utilities Board.

sub counties in marsabit

Sub County
1 Laisamis
2 North Horr
3 Moyale
4 Saku