26 May, Sunday
CMC Motors Branches in Kenya

CMC Motors Branches in Kenya

This article is about CMC Motors branches in Kenya. CMC Motors is owned by CMC Holdings Ltd and was acquired by Al-Futtaim Group in 2014.

It is a big player in the car industry in East Africa.

  • Proud to be a distributor of New Holland tractors with a wide range of agricultural equipment for New Holland, Nardi and Fieldking.
  • The company strives to provide an exceptional customer experience across its network by offering a variety of sales and after-sales support services.
  • This will be possible through a strong and specialized staff that ensures that customers and standards receive the highest level of service and support at all times.

CMC Motors has seven branches nationwide with six divisions at its head office in Nairobi.

With its 2 sister companies in Uganda and Tanzania, the company has the largest distribution network in East Africa for sales, parts and services.

You can apply for your job at any branch or office across the country.

CMC Motors Branches in Kenya

1. CMC Motors Headquarters

Location: Bunyala Road/ Lusaka Road, Industrial Area, Nairobi.

Contact: 0790 444 999.

2. CMC Motors Kitale

Location: Along Mak Asembo Street, Kitale Town.

Contact: 0722 570 274.

3. CMC Motors Nakuru

Location: George Morara Avenue, Nakuru Town.

Contact: 0790 444 999.

4. CMC Motors Eldoret

Location: Kipkenyo, Along Eldoret- Kisumu Road.

Contact: 053 206 2565.

5. CMC Motors Nanyuki

Location: Along Sagana Road.

Contact: 051 221 1875.

6. CMC Motors Meru

Location: Along Embu- Meru Highway, Meru Town.

Contact: 064 313 0991.

7. CMC Motors Kisumu

Location: Along Obote Road, Kisumu Town.

Contact: 0790 444 999.

8. CMC Motors Mombasa

Location: Along Archbishop Makarios Road.

Contact: 041 223 0497.