7 Jun, Friday
Sub Counties In Turkana County

Sub Counties In Turkana County

This is a list of all the Sub Counties In Turkana County.

Turkana is one of the 47 counties in Kenya that is located in the former Rift Valley region and covers an area of ​​71,597.8 km²,

making it the largest county in Kenya.

Turkana has 6 sub-districts which we have listed below.

A Sub-county is a decentralized unit for the delivery of services at the county. They are headed by a sub-county administrator, appointed by a County Public Service.

Sub Counties In Turkana County


2Turkana West
3Turkana East
4Turkana South
5Turkana North
6Turkana Central