26 Apr, Friday
Kenya National Police SACCO Branches

Kenya National Police SACCO Branches

This article is about Kenya National Police SACCO Branches. It is a Sacco deposit which was established on November 20, 1972. The Kenya National Police SACCO is currently the third largest deposit-taking SACCO in the country with an asset base of Ksh 39.05 billion.

SACCO has more than 63,450 members nationwide. SACCO of the Kenya National Police draws most of its members from active and retired police officers.

They also register civil servants, employees and the business community.

It is undoubtedly one of the best managed and best performing SACCOs in Kenya.

Kenya National Police SACCO Branches

List of headquarters and contacts of the SACCO of the Kenya National Police

Central office

Location: Ngara Road, off Muranga Road, Nairobi

Contact: 0709 825 000

Mombasa Branch

Location: Jubilee Arcade, Moi Avenue near Pembe Za Idovu

Contact: 0709 825 505

Eldoret branch

Location: Zion Mall, Ground Floor, Eldoret – Uganda Road, Opposite Kenol

Contact: 0709 825 530

Kakamega Branch

Location: Daaron Foundation Trust Building, Ground Floor, Opposite Mumias Rd, Opposite NALA Hospital

Contact: 0709825560


Location: Piazza Solco, Ground Floor, Viale Moi

Contact: 0709 825 590

Nyeri branch

Location: Kasturi square, first floor, Kimathi street

Contact: 0709 825 570

Kisii Branch

Location: Plaza Mocha, 2nd floor

Contact: 0709 825 551

Nakuru branch

Location: Sailee House, Ground Floor, Kenyatta Avenue, opposite Nyayo Gardens

Contact: 0709825600