16 Apr, Tuesday
Sub Counties In Embu County

Sub Counties In Embu County

This article is about sub counties of Embu County. Embu is one of the 47 counties of Kenya which is located in the former Eastern Province. It covers an area of ​​2,818 km² and has an estimated population of 577,390 people.

Embu County has four sub-counties which we have listed below.

Sub-counties are decentralized units for the provision of services in the counties managed by a sub-county administrator, appointed by a county public service.

Sub Counties In Embu County

  Sub County​​
 1 Mbeere South
 2 Manyatta
 3 Mbeere North
 4 Runyenjes