17 May, Friday
sub-counties in Kisii County

sub-counties in Kisii County

This is a list of all sub-counties in Kisii County.

Kisii is one of the 47 counties in Kenya which is located in the former Nyanza Province and covers an area of 1,317.9 km².

Kisii County has 9 sub counties which we have listed below.

Sub-counties are decentralized units for the delivery of services at the counties which are headed by a sub-county administrator, appointed by a County Public Service.

sub-counties in Kisii County

Sub County​​ 
1Kitutu Chache North
3South Mugirango
5Bomachoge Borabu
6Bomachoge Chache
7Nyaribari Chache
8Nyaribari Masaba​​
9Kitutu Chache South