27 Nov, Monday
sub-counties in Siaya County

sub-counties in Siaya County

This is a list of all sub-counties in Siaya County.

Siaya is one of the 47 counties in Kenya which is located in the former Nyanza Province and covers an area of 2,496.1km².

Siaya District has 6 sub-districts which we have listed below.

Sub-county is a decentralized unit for the delivery of services in the province of a sub-county administration, appointed by a County public service.

sub-counties in Siaya County

Sub County​​ 
1 Alego Usonga
2 Ugenya
3 Gem
4 Bondo​​
5 Ugunja
6 Rarieda​​