20 Nov, Monday
Sub-Counties In Nakuru County

Sub Counties In Nakuru County

This is a list of all the Sub Counties In Nakuru County.

Nakuru is one of Kenya’s 47 counties in the former Rift Valley region and covers an area of ​​7,509.5 km².

Nakuru County has 11 local governments which we have listed below.

A sub county is a decentralized unit for the delivery of county services led by a sub county administrator, appointed by a County Public Service.

Sub Counties In Nakuru County

Sub County​​ 
1 Nakuru Town East
2 Nakuru Town West
3 Njoro
4 Molo
5 Gilgil
6 Naivasha
7 Kuresoi North
8 Kuresoi South
9 Rongai
10 Subukia
11 Bahati